Andres Iniesta and Leo Messi win 30th trophy with Barcelona

They're the two players in the squad with the most titles

Pique & Busquets follow them with 25 in nine season

Messi e Iniesta se abrazaron sobre el césped del Calderón
Messi e Iniesta se abrazaron sobre el césped del Calderón | sport

Andres Iniesta and Lionel Messi both won their 30th trophy for Barcelona on Saturday with the Copa del Rey win over Alaves. 

Ivan San Antonio


Iniesta captained a Barca side which was led by Messi, with the Argentine scoring the first and then playing a key role in the next two goals in the 3-1 win. 

Both players have won the exact same honours: eight league titles, seven Spanish Super Cups, four Champions Leagues, five Copa del Reys, three European Super Cups and three Club World Cups.

And they will have the chance to move on to 31 trophies in August when Copa winners Barca play Liga champions Real Madrid in the Super Cup. 

Meanwhile, as Messi and Iniesta won their fifth Copa del Rey, so too did Gerard Pique and Sergio Busquets. 

The quartet have won the last three editions of the competition (2015, 2016, 2017) and before then had won it in 2009 and 2012, too. 


  1. Leo Messi                  30
  2. Andrés Iniesta           30
  3. Gerard Piqué             25
  4. Sergio Busquets        25
  5. Javier Mascherano    18
  6. Sergi Roberto            18
  7. Jordi Alba                   11
  8. Neymar                      10
  9. Rafinha                      10
  10. Rakitic                         9
  11. Luis Suárez                 9
  12. Jordi Masip                 9
  13. Mathieu                       9
  14. Ter Stegen                  8
  15. Aleix Vidal                   6
  16. Arda Turan                  6
  17. Denis Suárez              2
  18. Lucas Digne                2
  19. André Gomes              2
  20. Samuel Umtiti              2
  21. Paco Alcácer               2
  22. Jasper Cillessen         2

Descarga gratis la app en tu móvil